Tuesday, August 11, 2015

The Duke and Miss Christmas Schedule

The Duke and Miss Christmas
by Amelia Grey
Genre: Historical Romance, Holiday Romance


Barnes and Noble

Google Play



Crispin, The Duke of Hurst, has never met a woman he couldn’t handle.  Until he’s hit over the head with a basket full of mistletoe by a young lady who thinks he’s up to a little Christmas mischief.  But when he gets into a tussle with her—in more ways than one—Crispin knows he has finally met his match…

Miss Gwen Prim is mortified that she attacked a duke, but even more concerning is the way his gaze makes her blood burn with desire.  She’s never felt this way about a gentleman in her life.  And with Christmas magic in the air, she’s close to having all her wishes come true…

Tour Dates  


9/14-Ebooks Galore www.ebooksgalore.net
9/15-Fallen Over Book Reviews http://fallenoverbookreviews.blogspot.com
9/16-Bound By Books Book Review  http://www.boundbybooksbookreview.com
9/17-Anything But Vanilla Books https://www.facebook.com/AnythingButVanillaBookBlog?ref=bookmarks
9/18-LBM Book Blog http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com
9/19-Outrageous Heroes http://www.facebook.com/outrageousheroes
9/20-Dreamer Talks Books http://cometomefantasy.blogspot.com
9/21-A Bit Bookish http://www.abitbookish.com
9/22-Ebook Addicts http://ebookaddicts.net
9/23-Amanda's Blog http://amandahigelmire.blogspot.com
9/24-Midnight Angel Book Heaven www.facebook.com/midnightangelbookheaven
9/25-Spreading the Word spreadingtheword319.blogspot.com
9/26-My Reading Reality https://www.facebook.com/myreadingreality
9/27-Author Sandra Love http://authorsandralove.blogspot.com/
9/28-Literature Litehouse http://literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com/
9/29-Carly's Cozy Corner http://carlyscozycorner.blogspot.com
9/30-We Read With A Glass of Wine http://wereadwithaglassofwine.blogspot.com/
10/1-Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
10/2-One Book Boyfriend At A Time http://www.facebook.com/onebookboyfriendatatime
10/3-Eskimo Princess Book Review  http://eskimoprincess.blogspot.com/
10/4-A BookAddicts Delight http://abookaddictsdelight.tumblr.com
10/5-Danielle's Domain http://daniellesdomainreviews.blogspot.com
10/6-Sapphyria's Steamy Books  http://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/
10/7-Free to Be Me https://theresacarle.wordpress.com/
10/8-Ashley Book Blog https://www.facebook.com/AwesomeClubs
10/9-Sweet N Sassy Bookaholics http://sweet-n-sassy-book-a-holics.blogspot.com/
10/10-Undercover Book Reviews http://undercoverbookreviews.blogspot.com/
10/11-Books Are My Friends Come See Why  http://booksaremyfriendscomeseewhy.blogspot.com/?zx=a3a1fc370587500
10/11-Feisty Girls Book Blog  http://feistygirlsbookblog.blogspot.com/?zx=5a4c2e53c17424e3
10/12-Booklover Sue  http://bookloversue.blogspot.com
10/13-The Color Of Ink  https://thecolorofink.wordpress.com/
10/13-Once Upon A Book http://onceuponabook.net/
10/13-Alice's Book Wonderland alicesbookwonderland.com
10/13-PRATR https://pratr.wordpress.com/

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.