Sunday, March 1, 2015

Katie In Love - Schedule


Katie In Love
by Chloe Thurlow
Genre: Contemporary Romance




Katie Boyd has nothing in common with Tom Bridge, the volunteer doctor she meets at a party – except in bed she finds a passion to match her own. Tom is intense, puzzling, a man who cares about others and compels Katie to question her own life drifting through the hip clubs and London party scene.
When Tom returns to his post in a Sri Lanka orphanage, Katie isn’t sure if their passion was lit by its brevity, or if love, unexpected and not entirely wanted, has edged its way into her life. Should she go back to being who she always was? Or follow Tom into the unknown?
Katie in Love is a compelling erotic-romance that will grip readers as they follow Katie’s journey to an ending they may have expected – but not in the way they expected it.
Brilliantly written and coolly self-aware, Chloe Thurlow was described by KM Dylan on Amazon as “…the Ana├»s Nin of our times.” With Katie in Love  – her sixth novel – Thurlow reveals a writer at the height of her powers.


THANKS FOR CHECKING OUT OUR TOUR OF KATIE IN LOVE. YOU CAN FIND THE DAILY STOPS BELOW.

3/21- Ebooks Galore - review http://nkuhnebooks.blogspot.com 
3/22-Bookworm Bridgette's World- promo http://bookwormbridgette.blogspot.com
3/24-Jen's Reading Obsession- promo http://jensreadingobsession.blogspot.com
3/25-Literature Litehouse- promo http://literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com/
3/26-Eskimo Princess Book Reviews- promo http://eskimoprincess.blogspot.com/
3/27-Bayou Book Junkie- promo http://bayoubookjunkie.blogspot.com
3/28-Room with Books- guest post http://roomwithbooks.com
3/29-A Little Bit of R&R- interview http://alittlebitofrnr.com/
3/29- Traci Hayden- promo http://tracihayden.blogspot.ca
3/30-2 Bibliophiles- promo 2bibliophiles.blogspot.com
3/31-LBM Book Blog- promo http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com
4/1-Dreamer Talks Books- promo http://cometomefantasy.blogspot.com
4/2-A Bit Bookish- promo http://www.abitbookish.com
4/3-Ebook Addicts- promo http://ebookaddicts.net
4/4-Butterflies Books Dreams- promo butterlfiesbooksanddreams.blogspot.com
4/5-Angee's Afterthoughts- promo http://www.angeesafterthoughts.com/
4/6-Indy Book Fairy- promo paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com
4/7-Amanda's Blog- promo http://amandahigelmire.blogspot.com
4/7- One Book Boyfriend at A Time- promo http://www.facebook.com/onebookboyfriendatatime
4/8-Midnight Angel Book Heaven- promo www.facebook.com/midnightangelbookheaven
4/9-Spreading the Word- promo spreadingtheword319.blogspot.com
4/11-Shelly's Books- promo http://booksshelly27.blogspot.com/
4/12-A Book Addicts Delight- promo http://abookaddictsdelight.tumblr.com
4/13-Sapphyria's Steamy Reads- promo http://saphssteamybooks.blogspot.com/
4/14-Sweet Treat Reading Reviews- promo http://strreviews.blogspot.com/ 
4/15-Literary Nook- promo http://literarynook.com
4/16-Cu's Ebook Giveaways- promo http://cusebookgiveaways.weebly.com/
4/17-Author Sandra Love- review http://authorsandralove.blogspot.com/ 
4/18-LSK Sweetheart Reviews- promo http://www.lsksweetheartreviews.blogspot.com/
4/19-Undercover Book Reviews- promo http://undercoverbookreviews.blogspot.com/ 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.