Tuesday, March 15, 2016

The Workaholic and the Realist Schedule

The Workaholic and the Realisty
New Hampshire Bears #2
Mary Smith
Genre: Sports Romance, Adult Romance

If someone looked up the word workaholic in the dictionary, one would see a picture of New Hampshire Bears’ Keaton Jaco next to it. Not only is he a top defensemen in the hockey league; he’s also working towards a master’s degree and writing a book. His teammates think he’s just a playboy, but his grandmother and one other person knows the truth. 

Harlow Goldsmith has never wanted to get married or have children. She considers herself a realist and knows all she wants in life is to be financially stable, travel, and have sex. After turning forty and starting her own editing company, she’s realized she has accomplished most of her goals and has done it without the help of any man. 

It’s not until the workaholic and the realist initiate a sexual liaison that they see their lives in a whole new light. With both set in their ways, is a relationship even possible? 

Release Day Blitz April 5th
-Ebooks Galore www.ebooksgalore.net
-Where the Story Comes From  http://crmoss.blogspot.com/
-Up All Night Read All Day http://upallnightreadallday.blogspot.com
-Outrageous Heroes of Romance http://www.facebook.com/outrageousheroes
-Bookworm Bridgette http://bookwormbridgette.blogspot.com
-Room With Books http://roomwithbooks.com
-Caridad Books cariadbooks.net
-Bound by Books Book Review http://www.boundbybooksbookreview.com
-Eskimo Princess Book Reviews http://eskimoprincess.blogspot.com/ http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com
-LBM Book Blog http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com
-Dreamer Talks Books http://cometomefantasy.blogspot.com
-Midnight Angel Book Heaven www.facebook.com/midnightangelbookheaven
-Sapphyria's Steamy Books http://saphssteamybooks.blogspot.com/
-Literature Litehouse http://literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com/
-Danielle's Domain http://daniellesdomainreviews.blogspot.com
-My Reading Reality https:/www.facebook.com/myreadingreality
-We Read With A Glass of Wine http://wereadwithaglassofwine.blogspot.com/
-Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
-One Book Boyfriend At A Time http://www.facebook.com/onebookboyfriendatatime
-Sweet N Sassy Bookaholics http://sweet-n-sassy-book-a-holics.blogspot.com/
-Stormy Nights Reviewing http://stormynightbloginandreviwing.blogspot.com/ 
-The Color of Ink https://thecolorofink.wordpress.com
-PRATR https://pratr.wordpress.com/
-Ebook Addicts http://ebookaddicts.net
-2 Bibliophiles Guide 2bibliophiles.blogspot.com
-Free to Be Me https://theresacarle.wordpress.com/
-Butterflies Books Dreams butterlfiesbooksanddreams.blogspot.com
-Angee's Afterthoughts http://www.angeesafterthoughts.com/
-Cu's Ebook Giveaways http://cusebookgiveaways.weebly.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.